• Kings Worcester
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

WORCESTER REPERTORY COMPANY PRESENTS

Maid Marian and the Merry Men

The Swan Theatre, Worcester
3rd December 2018 – 6th January 2019
Tickets £13.50 - £17.95

Join the Worcester Repertory Company for the Swan Theatre’s latest spectacular, action-packed pantomime!

The evil Sheriff of Nottingham is short of money. She has three plans: tax the peasants, fix the result of an archery competition, and marry her rich nephew to the soon-to-be-wealthy Maid Marian. Can Robin Hood save the day? Well, apparently not… as it turns out, he’s a lover not a fighter. Can Dame Ginny step in and help? Not looking likely... But what about the feisty Maid Marian? This #MaidInWorcester will lead the merry men to overthrow the Sheriff and prove that this girl really can!

Performances in red £13.50
Performances in blue £16.50 (U16s £13.50)
Performances in gold £17.95 (U16s £14.95)

Family Ticket - Any red or blue performances: 2 adults & 2 children - £52

Schools block booking price
£9.50 per ticket, accompanying teachers free

Please note that schools' performances are not currently on sale to the general public, but will be at a later date

S = British Sign Language Interpreted Performance
A = Audio Described
R = Relaxed Performance
Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Fri 21st Dec     7:00pm
Sat 22nd Dec   2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 23rd Dec   12:00pm 4:00pm
Mon 24th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm 5:00pm
Tue 25th Dec No Performances - Merry Christmas
Wed 26th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Thu 27th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Fri 28th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Sat 29th Dec   2:00pm (A) 7:00pm
Sun 30th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 31st Dec 10:30am 2:00pm  
Tue 1st Jan No Performances - Happy New Year
Wed 2nd Jan   1:00pm (R) 5:00pm
Thu 3rd Jan   1:00pm 5:00pm
Fri 4th Jan   2:00pm 6:00pm
Sat 5th Jan   2:00pm (S) 7:00pm
Sun 6th Jan   12:00pm 4:00pm

 


Performance schedule, Dec 2018 / Jan 2019:

Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Mon 3rd Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Tue 4th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Wed 5th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Thu 6th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Fri 7th Dec 10:00am   6:30pm (S)
Sat 8th Dec 10:30am 2:00pm 7:00pm (A)
Sun 9th Dec No Performances
Mon 10th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Tue 11th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Wed 12th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Thu 13th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Fri 14th Dec 10:00am   6:30pm
Sat 15th Dec 10:30am 2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 16th Dec No Performances
Mon 17th Dec 10:00am    
Tue 18th Dec 10:00am    
Wed 19th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Thu 20th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  

Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.