• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Robinson Crusoe
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office Informatio

Book Online

S = British Sign Language Interpreted Performance
A = Audio Described
R = Relaxed Performance

AP = Adult Performance
D = Dementia Friendly Performance

Click here to view our Relaxed Performance Guide

WORCESTER REPERTORY COMPANY PRESENTS

Beauty and the Beast

The Swan Theatre, Worcester
26th November 2020 – 3rd January 2021
Tickets £12 - £20

Join the Worcester Repertory Company for a tale as old as time in this spellbinding family pantomime, Beauty and the Beast!

A curse is cast on the Prince, causing him to be trapped in a magical castle as a Beast unless he can find love. Belle, an intelligent, confident and beautiful young woman, comes into the Beast’s life offering a chance for the curse to be lifted – but can she see past his beastly exterior and find the true person inside?

Packed full of panto treats galore, don’t miss this all-singing, all-dancing spectacular!

Performances in Pink Relaxed performance £10 (Carers go free)
Performances in Green £12
Performances in Red £15
Performances in Blue £18 (Under 16s £15)
Performances in Gold £20 (Under 16s £17)

Family Ticket
Any blue performances: 2 adults & 2 children £60

Schools block booking price
£10 per ticket, accompanying teachers free 
*Please note that schools' performances are not currently on sale to the general public, but will be at a later date

 

Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Wed 16th Dec 10am 1:30pm  
Thu 17th Dec 10am 1:30pm  
Fri 18th Dec     6:30pm
Sat 19th Dec 10:30am 2pm 7pm
Sun 20th Dec   12 noon 4pm
Mon 21st Dec No Performances
Tue 22nd Dec   1:30pm 6pm
Wed 23rd Dec   1:30pm 6pm
Thu 24th Dec 10:30am 1:30pm 5:00pm
Fri 25th Dec No Performances - Merry Christmas
Sat 26th Dec   1pm (A) 5pm
Sun 27th Dec   12 noon 4pm
Mon 28th Dec   1pm 5pm
Tue 29th Dec   1pm 7:30pm (AP)
Wed 30th Dec   1pm 5pm (R)
Thu 31st Dec 10:30am 2pm  
Fri 1st Jan No Performances - Happy New Year
Sat 2nd Jan   2pm (S) 7:00pm
Sun 3rd Jan   12pm 4:00pm

 


Performance schedule, Nov 2020 / Jan 2021:

Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Thu 26th Nov 10am   6:30pm
Fri 27th Nov 10am   6:30pm
Sat 28th Nov   2pm 7pm
Sun 29th Nov   12 noon 4pm
Mon 30th Nov No Performances
Tue 1st Dec 10am 1:30pm (R)  
Wed 2nd Dec 10am 2pm (D)  
Thu 3rd Dec 10am 1:30pm  
Fri 4th Dec 10am   6:30pm
Sat 5th Dec   2pm 7pm (S / A)
Sun 6th Dec   12 noon 4pm
Mon 7th Dec No Performances
Tue 8th Dec 10am 1:30pm  
Wed 9th Dec 10am 1:30pm  
Thu 10th Dec 10am 1:30pm  
Fri 11th Dec 10am   6:30pm
Sat 12th Dec   2pm 7pm
Sun 13th Dec   12 noon 4pm
Mon 14th Dec No Performances
Tue 15th Dec 10am 1:30pm  

Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.