• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Medea
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 15 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

Loud & Queer Arts Festival - Dance Acts

Loud & Queer Arts Festival - Dance Acts

Date: Thursday 27th February
Price: £3.50
View Full Details Time: 7pm
Location: Vesta Tilley Studio, Swan Theatre
Ballet Theatre UK present Giselle

Ballet Theatre UK present Giselle

Date: Saturday 7th March
Price: £18 (Concessions £16, Under 16s £14)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone... ACT TWO ***PREVIEW***

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone... ACT TWO ***PREVIEW***

Date: Thursday 19th March
Price: £25
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone….Act Two **SOLD OUT**

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone….Act Two **SOLD OUT**

Date: Friday 20th March
Price: Various
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Festival in Lights (Hirer)

Festival in Lights (Hirer)

Date: Thursday 26th March
Price: £10
View Full Details Time: 7pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Stage Door (Hirer)

The Stage Door (Hirer)

Date: Saturday 28th March - Saturday 4th April
Price: £14 (Concessions £12)
View Full Details Time: Various
Location: Swan Theatre
Transitions Dance Company: 2020 Triple Bill

Transitions Dance Company: 2020 Triple Bill

Date: Thursday 14th May
Price: £15 (Under 16s £13)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Quimera

Quimera

Date: Tuesday 19th May
Price: £15 (£13 Concessions, £5 Students)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Live & Local - Same Same...but Different

Live & Local - Same Same...but Different

Date: Sunday 24th May
Price: £10.50 (Concessions £8.50)
View Full Details Time: 6pm
Location: Henry Sandon Hall
Sense & Sensibility

Sense & Sensibility

Date: Saturday 13th June
Price: £18 (£16 Concessions, £14 U16s)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre

Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.