• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 30 events listed - Now displaying 21 to 30

Siobhan Phillips : Live and Unhinged

Siobhan Phillips : Live and Unhinged

Date: Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Price: 17.50 / 16 Concessions
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Date: Wednesday 10th November 2021
Price: 26
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Alfie Moore - A Fair Cop

Alfie Moore - A Fair Cop

Date: Friday 19th November 2021
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
John Shuttleworth's Back

John Shuttleworth's Back

Date: Tuesday 30th November 2021
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Scummy Mummies

Scummy Mummies

Date: Wednesday 1st December 2021
Price: 18
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
La Voix

La Voix

Date: Friday 11th February 2022
Price: 21
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

Date: Saturday 26th February 2022
Price: 16 (conc 14)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Roy Chubby Brown

Roy Chubby Brown

Date: Thurs 17th & Fri 18th March 2022
Price: 25
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Navy Lark (Hirer)

The Navy Lark (Hirer)

Date: Thursday 19th May 2022
Price: 20 / conc 18
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Adult Panto - Sleeping with Beauty

The Adult Panto - Sleeping with Beauty

Date: Friday 20th May 2022
Price: 21
View Full Details Time: 7.30PM
Location: Swan Theatre

First Previous


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.