• GWR
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 10 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

Rich Hallís Hoedown **SOLD OUT**

Rich Hallís Hoedown **SOLD OUT**

Date: Thursday 28th March
Price: £17.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Seann Walsh: After This One, Iím Going Home

Seann Walsh: After This One, Iím Going Home

Date: Friday 3rd May 2019
Price: £15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Forgotten Heroes of Comedy

Forgotten Heroes of Comedy

Date: Friday 10th May
Price: £15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Sam Avery: The Learner Parent

Sam Avery: The Learner Parent

Date: Friday 17th May
Price: £17
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Mark Steel - Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright **SOLD OUT**

Mark Steel - Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright **SOLD OUT**

Date: Saturday 1st June
Price: £15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Gill Sims: Why Mummy Doesnít Give A ****!

Gill Sims: Why Mummy Doesnít Give A ****!

Date: Friday 5th July
Price: £15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Ben Elton - Live 2019

Ben Elton - Live 2019

Date: Tuesday 17th September
Price: £25
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Date: Thursday 19th September
Price: £25
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
John Robins: Hot Shame (plus support)

John Robins: Hot Shame (plus support)

Date: Saturday 5th October
Price: £17.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Ed Gamble: Blizzard

Ed Gamble: Blizzard

Date: Thursday 17th October
Price: £15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.