• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 22 events listed - Now displaying 11 to 20

Rock For Heroes

Rock For Heroes

Date: Saturday 11th September 2021
Price: 20.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The ELO Show

The ELO Show

Date: Sunday 19th September 2021
Price: 25
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Talon - The Best of the Eagles

Talon - The Best of the Eagles

Date: Sunday 26th September 2021
Price: 27.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
G2 Definitive Genesis

G2 Definitive Genesis

Date: Saturday 2nd October 2021
Price: 22 / conc 20
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Petty Criminals - Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Petty Criminals - Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Date: Friday 29th October 2021
Price: 19
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Sari Schorr + Support

Sari Schorr + Support

Date: Sunday 31st October 2021
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Classic Clapton

Classic Clapton

Date: Wednesday 8th December 2021
Price: 18
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Total Who Show - Talkin about your generation

The Total Who Show - Talkin about your generation

Date: Friday 10th December 2021
Price: 21
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Date: Sunday 8th May 2022
Price: 25
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Whole Lotta Led (Hirer)

Whole Lotta Led (Hirer)

Date: Saturday 9th April 2022
Price: 20 (Concessions 18)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre

First Previous Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.