• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 44 events listed - Now displaying 11 to 20

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush

Date: Friday 3rd September 2021
Price: 25
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Zoots - Sounds of the 60's

The Zoots - Sounds of the 60's

Date: Thursday 9th September 2021
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Tasha Leaper as Madonna

Tasha Leaper as Madonna

Date: Friday 10th September 2021
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
From Gold To Rio

From Gold To Rio

Date: Friday 17th September 2021
Price: 22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Detroit Magic

Detroit Magic

Date: Saturday 25th September 2021
Price: 21
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
China Crisis

China Crisis

Date: Saturday 16th October 2021
Price: 22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Albert Lee & His Band

Albert Lee & His Band

Date: Wednesday 20th October 2021
Price: 25
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
New Jersey Boys

New Jersey Boys

Date: Thursday 4th November 2021
Price: 21
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Abba - Forever

Abba - Forever

Date: Saturday 6th November 2021
Price: 26
View Full Details Time: 7.30
Location: Swan Theatre
A Band Called Malice - A Tribute to The Jam

A Band Called Malice - A Tribute to The Jam

Date: Saturday 13th November 2021
Price: 14
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall

First Previous Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.