• GWR
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 23 events listed - Now displaying 11 to 20

Made In Motown (Hirer)

Made In Motown (Hirer)

Date: Saturday 1st June
Price: 16 (Concessions 14, 2 adults & 2 children 54)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Tapestry  The Concert starring Nicki Gillis ***CANCELLED***

Tapestry The Concert starring Nicki Gillis ***CANCELLED***

Date: Thursday 6th June
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Tom Jones & The Shades of the 60s

Tom Jones & The Shades of the 60s

Date: Tuesday 18th June
Price: 23 (Concessions 21)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Phonics

The Phonics

Date: Friday 21st June
Price: 18
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Nell Bryden

Nell Bryden

Date: Saturday 29th June
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
King of Pop - The Legend Continues starring Navi

King of Pop - The Legend Continues starring Navi

Date: Friday 5th July
Price: 21
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Twist and Shout

Twist and Shout

Date: Friday 12th July
Price: 21
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Two Pianos

Two Pianos

Date: Saturday 13th July
Price: 16.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Believe - The Cher Songbook

Believe - The Cher Songbook

Date: Saturday 17th August
Price: 22.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Best of WHAM!

The Best of WHAM!

Date: Saturday 21st September
Price: 24.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre

First Previous Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.