• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 22 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

Come What May - A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Come What May - A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Date: Friday 1st October 2021
Price: 25.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
G2 Definitive Genesis

G2 Definitive Genesis

Date: Saturday 2nd October 2021
Price: 22 / conc 20
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Dirty Dusting

Dirty Dusting

Date: Sunday 3rd October 2021
Price: 24
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The National Trust Fan Club

The National Trust Fan Club

Date: Tuesday 5th October 2021
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Henry Sandon Hall
Macbeth

Macbeth

Date: Thursday 7th October 2021
Price: 15/ 13 conc/ 11 school parties
View Full Details Time: 1pm & 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - Act 2

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - Act 2

Date: Saturday 9th October 2021
Price: 31 VIP 66
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Bernie Marsden

Bernie Marsden

Date: Sunday 10th October 2021
Price: 22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Kathryn Tickell & the Darkening

Kathryn Tickell & the Darkening

Date: Wednesday 13th October 2021
Price: 22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Duets - Performed by St John's Players (Hirer)

Duets - Performed by St John's Players (Hirer)

Date: Wed 13th - Sat 16th October '21
Price: 11 / conc 10
View Full Details Time: 7.45pm
Location: Vesta Tilley Studio, Swan Theatre
Not:Lady Chatterley's Lover - A Parody

Not:Lady Chatterley's Lover - A Parody

Date: Thursday 14th October 2021
Price: 23
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre

Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.